Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Castleton Crossing

1 rating

Horrible service

5 rating

They always do a good job ?

1 rating

I put 1 star because I couldn't put 0 the service were so rude I believe if you can put up with people just don't work were you have to deal with different ethnicity

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

1
Drew R. | May 21, 2021 Google

" Horrible service"

5
Garrett H. | May 12, 2021 Google

" They always do a good job ?"

1
Jose Z. | May 7, 2021 Google

" I put 1 star because I couldn't put 0 the service were so rude I believe if you can put up with peo"

1
Money G. | April 16, 2021 Google

" Place isn't open ??"

5
Bill G. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Good haircuts"

4
Daniel M. | February 19, 2021 Google

" Good place for family haircuts."

5
Paul C. | February 11, 2021 Google

" Mvp all the way... thanks molly. Only lady that scrubs my scalp. With great nails. Ur my stylist. B"

5
Josh B. | November 28, 2020 Google

" Cerena is awesome! Only person I let cut my hair!"

1
Bki32 g. | November 22, 2020 Google

" Sports Clips as a company sends out a "email blast coupon" specific to the store we set as our favo"

1
Paul D. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Horrendous experience, I went in for a free veterans haircut on veterans day. She denied my ID card"