Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Castleton Crossing

1 rating

I put 1 star because I couldn't put 0 the service were so rude I believe if you can put up with people just don't work were you have to deal with different ethnicity

1 rating

Place isn't open ??

5 rating

Good haircuts

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

1
Jose Z. | May 7, 2021 Google

" I put 1 star because I couldn't put 0 the service were so rude I believe if you can put up with peo"

1
Money G. | April 16, 2021 Google

" Place isn't open ??"

5
Bill G. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Good haircuts"

4
Daniel M. | February 19, 2021 Google

" Good place for family haircuts."

5
Paul C. | February 11, 2021 Google

" Mvp all the way... thanks molly. Only lady that scrubs my scalp. With great nails. Ur my stylist. B"

5
Josh B. | November 28, 2020 Google

" Cerena is awesome! Only person I let cut my hair!"

1
Bki32 g. | November 22, 2020 Google

" Sports Clips as a company sends out a "email blast coupon" specific to the store we set as our favo"

1
Paul D. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Horrendous experience, I went in for a free veterans haircut on veterans day. She denied my ID card"

5
Terry F. | October 2, 2020 Google

" Elka is wonderful. I never get a good haircut the first time I visit a barber/hair stylist. But Elk"

1
Justice M. | June 13, 2020 Google

" Went to get my husband a hair cut at 415pm. Doors locked and lights off. No note saying temporary h"