Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Castleton Crossing

4 rating

Good place for family haircuts.

5 rating

Mvp all the way... thanks molly. Only lady that scrubs my scalp. With great nails. Ur my stylist. BAM

5 rating

Cerena is awesome! Only person I let cut my hair!

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

4
Daniel M. | February 19, 2021 Google

" Good place for family haircuts."

5
Paul C. | February 11, 2021 Google

" Mvp all the way... thanks molly. Only lady that scrubs my scalp. With great nails. Ur my stylist. B"

5
Josh B. | November 28, 2020 Google

" Cerena is awesome! Only person I let cut my hair!"

1
Bki32 g. | November 22, 2020 Google

" Sports Clips as a company sends out a "email blast coupon" specific to the store we set as our favo"

1
Paul D. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Horrendous experience, I went in for a free veterans haircut on veterans day. She denied my ID card"

5
Terry F. | October 2, 2020 Google

" Elka is wonderful. I never get a good haircut the first time I visit a barber/hair stylist. But Elk"

1
Justice M. | June 13, 2020 Google

" Went to get my husband a hair cut at 415pm. Doors locked and lights off. No note saying temporary h"

5
J M. | February 12, 2020 Google

"Biggest complaint was first impression. Both on line and on sign in the window, it said, "No Wait." "

1
Ben | November 27, 2019 Google

"Elke is very rude and hostile. If you check in online expect to have any walk-ins put ahead of you s"

1
John S. | November 22, 2019 Google

"Buyer Beware- if you purchase the "Season Ticket" promotion at Sports Clips in Indianapolis (where y"