Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Castleton Crossing

1 rating
  • 11/10/21
  • Christian M. Google

Wouldn't cut my hair the way I asked. Then got upset when I asked for it shorter. Then charged me for a higher tier cut despite the minimal work and not doing any of the extras included with the middle tier. 2/10, only come here if you're desperate.

5 rating

I went here for a haircut on a Saturday afternoon. As it was a busy time they had a 40 minute wait. They were very friendly, but I didn't have the time to stay. They told me about their app where you can check in ahead of time which I will try to use in the future.

5 rating

the lady that cut my hair is very good she cut my hair on Keystone before

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

1
Christian M. | November 10, 2021 Google

" Wouldn't cut my hair the way I asked. Then got upset when I asked for it shorter. Then charged me f"

5
Donny C. | November 8, 2021 Google

" I went here for a haircut on a Saturday afternoon. As it was a busy time they had a 40 minute wait."

5
Roy K. | October 25, 2021 Google

" the lady that cut my hair is very good she cut my hair on Keystone before"

5
Bonnie T. | October 18, 2021 Google

" I always get what I ask for and then some."

5
Zach H. | September 11, 2021 Google

" I really like the new manager Kristy! She runs a great shop and has a ton of energy. Kristy also cu"

1
Tcs W. | September 11, 2021 Google

" Estimated wait time 2 minutes for 20 minutes. Get it together."

5
Chris C. | August 17, 2021 Google

" Good cut and fast"

5
Jannah F. | August 11, 2021 Google

" The girls are very friendly and professional"

5
D H. | August 2, 2021 Google

" First time client at this location since I had moved. I will definitely return!"

5
Maurie W. | August 2, 2021 Google

" Jordan is the best, takes her time does a great job. She is friendly and keeps the experience fun."