Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Castleton Crossing

5 rating

I really like the new manager Kristy! She runs a great shop and has a ton of energy. Kristy also cut my hair today and did an amazing job. I'll definitely be back to this location ?

1 rating

Estimated wait time 2 minutes for 20 minutes. Get it together.

5 rating

Good cut and fast

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

5
Zach H. | September 11, 2021 Google

" I really like the new manager Kristy! She runs a great shop and has a ton of energy. Kristy also cu"

1
Tcs W. | September 11, 2021 Google

" Estimated wait time 2 minutes for 20 minutes. Get it together."

5
Chris C. | August 17, 2021 Google

" Good cut and fast"

5
Jannah F. | August 11, 2021 Google

" The girls are very friendly and professional"

5
D H. | August 2, 2021 Google

" First time client at this location since I had moved. I will definitely return!"

5
Maurie W. | August 2, 2021 Google

" Jordan is the best, takes her time does a great job. She is friendly and keeps the experience fun."

5
Tony P. | August 2, 2021 Google

" The Stylists were and are very personable and make the experience that much better. When I am in to"

1
Drew R. | May 21, 2021 Google

" Horrible service"

5
Garrett H. | May 12, 2021 Google

" They always do a good job ?"

1
Jose Z. | May 7, 2021 Google

" I put 1 star because I couldn't put 0 the service were so rude I believe if you can put up with peo"