Third Party Reviews

5
Ernesto Marquez | July 18, 2018 |

"Really cool place, Sara Robertson is the better stylist ever."

5
Ryan Johnson | July 26, 2018 |

"They always do a great job."

5
Jesse Greene | June 12, 2018 |

"As you can see in my reviews, I’ve been to a few local barbers. I have never been to a chain. This location knocked the others out of the park. Stylist was friendly and did a great job on my hair. Prices were fair. The extra treatments were great! Booking online seems easy. Only negative- The person sitting at the front desk had head phones in and was on phone. Didn’t acknowledge me until I asked what to do. Typically I would drop a star, but I realized he was reading his google reviews 😂. Here’s your shout out bro! Highly recommend"

1
Zack Fromm | June 09, 2018 |

"Got an absolute dog crap hair cut here by Dominic, who I swear has never cut hair before. All the stylists did was scream talk to each other the whole time paying no attention to me. Had to go to a different location to get my hair fixed. This place sucks"

5
Kenneth Hommel | May 24, 2018 |

"All of the women there are great."

5
Paul Jones | May 24, 2018 |

"First time going to this location and all of the stylists were amazing with their hospitality and creating a friendly atmosphere. RaShada was absolutely outstanding and did such a great job cutting my hair exactly the right way. She was so personable and did an excellent job recommending products and asking for feedback during the cut. Can not speak highly enough about her professionalism and outstanding customer service. She made my day."

5
churchmany | May 13, 2018 |

"Was seen promptly, stylist was very attentive to my needs, and thorough. Everyone there was polite and professional."

5
Karen Waelde | April 21, 2018 |

"Adrianne is the best hairstylist ever. Select her for a great haircut at the Sport Clips at 82nd and Allisonville. You won't be sorry."

5
Dan E. | April 13, 2018 |

"Adrianne was great! One of the best haircuts I’ve ever gotten. Thanks!"

5
Stephen Jon Reiners | April 10, 2018 |

"They do a great job on short hair. I am always happy."