Third Party Reviews

4
chris ream | October 08, 2018 |

"Quick check in"

4
C Wags | September 16, 2018 |

"I go here for my haircuts regularly. Even though I go here regularly, I dont always have the same stylist. You can request your stylist at check in but from my experience everyone has done a good job. I like that you can check in online instead of waiting at the store. I know other places offer that too but so far in my experience Sports Clips has been more accurate on their estimated wait time."

1
L. P. | August 24, 2018 |

"This place has great potential and some great ppl. Some staff make it bad for everyone."

5
Ernesto Marquez | July 18, 2018 |

"Really cool place, Sara Robertson is the better stylist ever."

5
Ryan Johnson | July 26, 2018 |

"They always do a great job."

5
Jesse Greene | June 12, 2018 |

"As you can see in my reviews, I’ve been to a few local barbers. I have never been to a chain. This location knocked the others out of the park. Stylist was friendly and did a great job on my hair. Prices were fair. The extra treatments were great! Booking online seems easy. Only negative- The person sitting at the front desk had head phones in and was on phone. Didn’t acknowledge me until I asked what to do. Typically I would drop a star, but I realized he was reading his google reviews 😂. Here’s your shout out bro! Highly recommend"

1
Zack Fromm | June 09, 2018 |

"Got an absolute dog crap hair cut here by Dominic, who I swear has never cut hair before. All the stylists did was scream talk to each other the whole time paying no attention to me. Had to go to a different location to get my hair fixed. This place sucks"

5
Kenneth Hommel | May 24, 2018 |

"All of the women there are great."

5
Paul Jones | May 24, 2018 |

"First time going to this location and all of the stylists were amazing with their hospitality and creating a friendly atmosphere. RaShada was absolutely outstanding and did such a great job cutting my hair exactly the right way. She was so personable and did an excellent job recommending products and asking for feedback during the cut. Can not speak highly enough about her professionalism and outstanding customer service. She made my day."

5
churchmany | May 13, 2018 |

"Was seen promptly, stylist was very attentive to my needs, and thorough. Everyone there was polite and professional."