Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Castleton Crossing

For Clients that have visited Sport Clips Haircuts of Castleton Crossing recently, we are requesting your feedback in one of two ways:

  1. If you have a receipt and would like to submit your feedback directly to the store (and possibly receive a follow-up response), please click here.
  2. If you would like to share your experience so that other potential Clients can find out more about Sport Clips Haircuts of Castleton Crossing, please click the "Write A Review" button on this page. You can even choose which category to review - Haircut, Stylist, Product, Service and Overall Experience. We can't wait to find out what you have to say - and we certainly hope to see you again soon!

NOTE: To authenticate the validity of the review, a valid email address is required and only reviews containing valid email addresses will remain posted. The email address will not be displayed with the review or visible to the public. To access our Reviews Policy, please click here.

Write a review

1 rating

Elke is very rude and hostile. If you check in online expect to have any walk-ins put ahead of you so it defeats the purpose of checking in online. When checking in online the disclaimer states your spot will be held for 30 minuets past the checkin time, that is jot the policy at this location. You have been warned, there are plenty of well oiled Sportsclips, just not this location and more specifically ELKE!

1 rating

This was a review I wrote approx 2 months ago on Google maps & the owner's response below it: "I was in about a week ago for a haircut & beard trim, the first thing I said when asked about my beard was I did not want any length taken off other than what was needed to clean it up, pretty sure to clean up a beard does not entail taking 2-3 inches off 1 side then replying when asked that she had to level it out, I thought it would fill out over the next few days but have gotten more upset every time I look in the mirror, can't remember her name at the moment but I do have a business card with her name on it, she should never touch another beard, ever, she was that inept Response from the owner 2 months ago Hello Jim. Can you send us the email address you used to check in to Jasmine at jasmine@nortonbg.com please? We would like to know more so that we can address your feedback with the store and stylist. Thank you." My apologies for getting back this way. I was a walk in & typically use my phone #. I can be reached at the email I provided.

5 rating

Adrianne was my hair stylist during my experience with SportsClip. This was not my first experience, but by far it was the most professional, and very impressed with the customer service skills. It was apparent that she enjoys her job and it was very evident that customer satisfaction was her goal. I will be returning to this store in the future and without a doubt ask for Adrianne as my hair stylist.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

1
Ben D. | November 28, 2019 Haircut

"Elke is very rude and hostile. If you check in online expect to have any walk-ins put ahead of you s"

1
Jim D. | October 1, 2019 Service

"This was a review I wrote approx 2 months ago on Google maps & the owner's response below it: "I"

5
Andre P. | October 29, 2018 Overall Experience

"Adrianne was my hair stylist during my experience with SportsClip. This was not my first experience,"

5
LOREAL M. | September 18, 2018 Stylist

"Sara is such a good stylist, she stayed over her shift to help her team. Only because they were swam"

5
Jonathan D. | September 16, 2018 Haircut

"By far the best location to get a haircut. I have been very satisfied with each stylist I have had."

5
Isaac O. | July 5, 2018 Stylist

"SARA had been very friendly toward me. She doesnt even speak my language yet made sure she understoo"

5
Bob R. | June 12, 2018 Haircut

"Dominic P. gave me another great haircut and MVP yesterday. He cares about and takes pride in his w"

1
Mike R. | May 21, 2018 Haircut

"Terrible service. Was skipped in line, even though we were "on deck" we were skipped for someone els"

5
Un K. | February 3, 2018 Haircut

"Sydney is THEE BEST! Got me ready for Hawaii, and has the best hands! "

5
Michael F. | November 14, 2017 Haircut

"Adrienne is the best -- she really "gets it" and is a true professional. As long as she is here I w"